Water Treatment Chemicals Market Share, Outlook, Future Growth and Opportunities by 2026

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Water Treatment Chemicals Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the global water treatment chemicals market reached a value of US$ 50.3 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, the market is expected to exhibit moderate growth during the forecast period (2021-2026).

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Report Sample:

https://www.imarcgroup.com/water-treatment-chemicals-market/requestsample 

Water treatment is the process of improving the quality of water by eliminating impurities to make it fit for drinking, irrigation or industrial use. The chemicals that are used to remove suspended particles, fungi, viruses, algae and bacteria from the contaminated water are known as water treatment chemicals. Some examples of these chemicals include algicides, muriatic acid, chlorine, chlorine dioxide and soda ash. Since the usage of these chemicals is relatively cost-effective as compared to other solutions like UV technology and reverse osmosis, they are increasingly being used for purifying groundwater, municipal water, seawater and industrial wastewater.

Water Treatment Chemicals Market 2021-2026 Competitive Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape With Key Players:

The competitive landscape of the water treatment chemicals market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Some of these key players include:

  • BASF SE
  • Ecolab Inc.
  • Kemira OYJ
  • Solenis LLC
  • Akzo Nobel N.V.
  • Baker Hughes Incorporated
  • Lonza
  • The DOW Chemical Company
  • Snf Floerger
  • Suez S.A.

Key Market Segmentation:

The report has segmented the water treatment chemicals market on the basis of type, end-user and region.

Breakup by Type:

  • Coagulants and Flocculants
  • Corrosion and Scale Inhibitors
  • Biocides and Disinfectants
  • Ph Adjusters and Softeners
  • Defoaming Agents
  • Others

Breakup by End-User:

  • Municipal
  • Power
  • Oil and Gas
  • Mining
  • Chemical
  • Food and Beverage
  • Pulp and Paper
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • Asia Pacific
  • Europe
  • North America
  • Middle East and Africa
  • Latin America

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/water-treatment-chemicals-market

Key highlights of the report:            

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Industry Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Browse Related Reports:

Asia Pacific Hospital Acquired Disease Testing Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/asia-pacific-hospital-acquired-disease-testing-market

North America N-Hexane Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-n-hexane-market

North America Potassium Permanganate Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-potassium-permanganate-market

Saudi Arabia PE Pipes Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/saudi-arabia-pe-pipes-market

UAE Electric Motor Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/uae-electric-motor-market

UAE LED Lights Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/led-lights-market-uae

Low Voltage Cable Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/low-voltage-cable-market

Medical Textiles Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/medical-textiles-market

Warship and Naval Vessels Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/warship-naval-vessels-market

Urea Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/urea-market

About Us                              

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact US:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St, Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Email: [email protected]
Americas: +1-631-791-1145 | Europe & Africa: +44-753-713-2163 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://testmeasurement.com.au/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *